Board of Directors


Congratulations to the new 2017 Toronto Scottish Rugby Football Club Board of Directors (voting and non-voting positions) as voted at the Annual General Meeting on January 30, 2017.

Club President: Carolyn McIntosh –
Vice President: Damian Douglas –
Men’s Director: James Kerr –
Women’s Director: Angelica Palantzas –
Treasurer: Caleb Remington –
Secretary: Julia Pittelli –
Fixtures: Fiona Boyd –
Registration Director: Olly Lowis –
Fletcher’s Rep: Stephen Metcalfe –
Alumni Rep (non-voting): Michael Homer – 
Youth Officer: Dave Williams – 
Additional non-voting positions will be elected by the Board as needed.

Mar 28, 10 months ago
Registration 2017 is OPEN!!!
Our 2017 registration session is officially live and ready to go. Check out the registration page for further details:
Read   Comments are off