Dec 1, 2 years ago

St. Andrew’s Awards Banquet Winners

Congratulations to our 2015 winners:

Men’s 1st xv:
MVP: Rahim Dharamsi
MIP: Brandon Kostyk
1st xv Captain (Mike Homer Award): Dan Gordon

Men’s 2nd xv:
MVP: Matt Wolfe
MIP: Jonathan Ezer

Men’s 3rd xv:
MVP: Pearce Knight
MIP: Trevor Cook

Men’s Player’s Player: Rahim Dharamsi

Women’s 1st xv:
MVP: Carolynna Gabriel
MIP: Carly Cook
1st xv Captain (Ann Hebert Award): Carolynna Gabriel

Women’s 2nd xv:
MVP: Christina Angelakis
MIP: Mia Palantzas

Women’s Player’s Player: Fiona Boyd

Boys MVP (Michael McCreight Award) – Quenton Mclean-Lavado
Girls MVP (Carolyn McIntosh Award) – Mia Palantzas/Cristine Chao

Howie Hoag Award for overall club commitment, work ethic, leadership, and mentorship:
Eddie Sun

President’s Trophy for off-field club contributions: Olly Lowis

An amazing time was had by all. Extended thanks goes to Duke Pubs/The Duke of Westminster for being simply outstanding hosts. Also to Paige Stewart for the phenomenal photography!

Share "St. Andrew’s Awards Banquet Winners" via

More in Social
Mar 28, 11 months ago

Registration 2017 is OPEN!!!

Our 2017 registration session is officially live and ready to go. Check out the registration page for further details:…

Read   Comments are off
Mar 2, 12 months ago

Pre-season Training

Pre-season training is upon us. Time to dust those boots off, stretch out those hammies and show everyone the fruits of your off-season training regimen (for some of us, a.k.a the Winter Muffin-top). Details as follows: March 11: 1-3pm – UCC bu…

Read   Comments are off
Oct 11, 1 year ago

McCormick Cup 2016

Join us for the McCormick and Gee Gage Cup Finals Come out to celebrate premier rugby in Ontario at Fletcher’s Fields on Saturday, October 22. Game times are (*updated): Gee Gage Cup Final: 12:00 PM – T. Scottish vs Bay Street Pigs McCorm…

Read   Comments are off