Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

Congratulations to the new 2020 Toronto Scottish Rugby Football Club Board of Directors (voting and non-voting positions) as voted at the Annual General Meeting in January 2020.

Club President: Mark Harris –
Vice President: Carolynna Gabriel –
Secretary: John S. Lee –
Treasurer: Jerry Marriott –
Men’s Director: James Mistry –
Women’s Directors: Remi Long & Olivia Roberge –
Communications: Michael Moran & Peter Harris –
Registration Director: Steven Pitelli –
Fletcher’s Rep: Mark Harris –
Alumni Rep (non-voting): Calum McGuigan –
Youth Officer: Andrew McCubbin –

Additional non-voting positions will be elected by the Board as needed.